Meet Our Board Members

Background

Board Members

President

Mr Nasser Aboura

Employer Name: Aboura Metals

Mail ID: president@bmr.ae

Website: www.abourametals.com

Commitee: Head of All Committee, Event, Finance, Mediation, Media Administration

Honorary Chairman

Eng. Salam Al Sharif

Employer Name: Sharif Metal Intl

Mail ID: honorarychairman@bmr.ae

Website: www.sharifmetals.com

Vice President

Mr Mir Mujtaba

Employer Name: Mir Metals Trading LLC

Mail ID: vp@bmr.ae

Website: www.mirmetals.com

Commitee: Head of Event & Administrator Committee

General Secretary

Mr Muzammil Haji Amin

Employer Name: ALA METALS

Mail ID: sg@bmr.ae

Website: www.alametals.com

Commitee: Membership / Marketing, Administration, Event

Treasurer

Mr Anshul Gupta

Employer Name: Pan Gulf Int Metals Ind

Mail ID: treasurer@bmr.ae

Website: www.pgi.ae

Commitee: Event, Finance Committee

Head of Mediation Committee

Mr Monir Al Sharif

Employer Name: Sharif Metals Int’l DMCC

Mail ID: monir@bmr.ae

Website: www.sharifmetals.com

Commitee: Head of Mediation Committee.

Board Member

Mr Ibrahim Shahrour

Employer Name: Shar Metal Scrap Co .Ltd

Mail ID: ibrahim@bmr.ae

Website: www.sharmetal.com

Commitee: Mediation Committee

Board Member

Mr Sandeep Shishodia

Employer Name: Sun Metal Group

Mail ID: sandeep@bmr.ae

Website: www.sunmetalgroup.com

Commitee: Mediation Committee

Board Member

Mr Shabbir Malik

Employer Name: SM International Trading

Mail ID: shabbir@bmr.ae

Website: www.smituae.com

Commitee: Membership / Marketing Committee

Head of Communication and R&D

Mr Mohamed Ibrahim (Jaffer)

Employer Name: MIJ INTERNATIONAL DMCC

Mail ID: jaffer@bmr.ae

Website: www.mijinternational.com

Board Member

Mr Fadi Abboud

Employer Name: EUROGULF MINERALS & METALS LTD.

Mail ID: fadi@bmr.ae

Website: www.eurogulfmetal.com

Commitee: Communication Committee

Head of Marketing & Sponsership

Mr Sanjiv Khanna

Employer Name: Buoysail Tr.Est

Mail ID: sanjiv@bmr.ae

Website: www.buoy.ae

Commitee: Membership / Marketing Committee, Event Committee

Board Member

Mr Rajesh Agarwal

Employer Name: RKG International

Mail ID: rajesh@bmr.ae

Website: www.rkginternational.com/

Commitee: Marketing